Serial Killers True Crime Anthology 2014 Vol. I by: RJ Parker ISBN10: 1494325896
ISBN10 1494325896
TYPE 277 Page Book
RATING 3.7 / 5.0 Avg.
LAST UPDATED: 2016-11-27

Looking for a copy of this book?

Serial Killers True Crime Anthology 2014 Vol. I

Serial Killers True Crime Anthology 2014 Vol....

Serial Killers True Crime Anthology 2014 Vol. I was written by RJ Parker, Peter Vronsky, Michael Newton, Dane Ladwig, and Sylvia Perrini. The 277 page book was published by RJ PARKER PUBLISHING, INC. in 2013 with an ISBN 10 of 1494325896. Most books are now available in ebook, pdf and audible formats. If you need more information about this publication, it can be purchased at or Google Books. If the book is older and/or out of print book try to locate a copy on Serial Killers True Crime Anthology 2014 Vol. I mentions 4 serial killers including Martha Wise. The author RJ Parker has 13 book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.

Book Summary

Some of the serial killers chosen for this first annual Serial Killers True Crime Anthology you might have heard of and we present their tales in new ways. Others have not graced every newspaper, tabloid or television screen and represent tales of true crime horror told in detail for the first time in these pages. Five of true crime's most prolific authors have come together in these pages to present their most compelling cases of serial homicide, famous and not so famous. WARNING: This book contains graphic forensic crime scene photos and statements that some may find disturbing. "The lambs may have stopped screaming, but Hannibal Lecter has nothing on the very 'real' monsters presented here." Serial killers; they cross the bounds of evil....