While Innocents Slept by: Adrian Havill ISBN10: 1429975229
ISBN10 1429975229
PUBLISHED 2002 , 2001
TYPE 272 Page Book
RATING 3.4 / 5.0 Avg.
LAST UPDATED: 2016-12-03

Looking for a copy of this book?

While Innocents Slept

While Innocents Slept: A Story of Revenge, Murder, and SIDS

While Innocents Slept was written by and Adrian Havill. The 272 page book was published by Macmillan in 2002 (originally in 2001) with an ISBN 10 of 1429975229. Most books are now available in ebook, pdf and audible formats. If you need more information about this publication, it can be purchased at Amazon.com or Google Books. If the book is older and/or out of print book try to locate a copy on eBay.com. While Innocents Slept mentions 1 serial killers including Waneta Hoyt. The author Adrian Havill has 2 book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.

This book mentions 1 Serial Killers:

Book Summary

Death seemed to be part of Garrett Wilson's life. Both of his parents had died by the time he was in his early twenties. So friends shrugged when sadly, an infant daughter, and then a son, succumbed to Sudden Infant Death Syndrome. Six years later, after he divorced his wife, Missy, and married another woman, his former spouse became convinced that their child's passing was anything but natural. Was it cold-blooded murder by Garrett, or a quest for revenge by his ex-wife? Missy's own investigation that led to Garrett Wilson's arrest and eventual trial will keep the reader guessing until the final pages. Havill takes us through each stage of this intricate and chilling story all the way to the courtroom, where the jury's stunning verdict is...

1 TotalAuthors

2 Books Books By Adrian Havill
Born Evil by: Adrian Havill ISBN10: 0312978901 While Innocents Slept by: Adrian Havill ISBN10: 1429975229 View 2 books written by
Author Adrian Havill

1 Total Serial Killers Mentioned

12 Books Books about Waneta Hoyt
The Death of Innocents by: Richard Firstman ISBN10: 0307806987 While Innocents Slept by: Adrian Havill ISBN10: 1429975229 Trials of a Forensic Psychologist by: Charles Patrick Ewing ISBN10: 0470170727 Goodbye, My Little Ones by: Charles Hickey ISBN10: 0451406923 Forensics Under Fire by: Jim Fisher ISBN10: 0813544246 Murder, Medicine and Motherhood by: Emma Cunliffe ISBN10: 1847316603 View 12 books that mention
Serial Killer Waneta Hoyt