Adrian Havill (Author)

Adrian Havill has authored/co-authored at least 2 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include and Waneta Hoyt. Hadden Clark,

This Author has 2 book(s) mentioning 2 Serial Killers:

Adrian Havill has 2 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Macmillan, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Adrian Havill.

While Innocents Slept by: Adrian Havill ISBN10: 1429975229
Adrian Havill
While Innocents Slept
Born Evil by: Adrian Havill ISBN10: 0312978901
Adrian Havill
Born Evil

2 books Authored by
Adrian Havill

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
1429975229 While Innocents Slept 1
0312978901 Born Evil 1