Stony Mesa Sagas by: Chip Ward ISBN10: 1937226867
ISBN10 1937226867
PUBLISHER Torrey House Press
TYPE 395 Page Book
RATING 4.0 / 5.0 Avg.
LAST UPDATED: 2018-08-08

Looking for a copy of this book?

Stony Mesa Sagas

Stony Mesa Sagas

Stony Mesa Sagas was written by and Chip Ward. The 395 page book was published by Torrey House Press in 2017 with an ISBN 10 of 1937226867. Most books are now available in ebook, pdf and audible formats. If you need more information about this publication, it can be purchased at or Google Books. If the book is older and/or out of print book try to locate a copy on Stony Mesa Sagas mentions 1 serial killers including West Mesa Killer. The author Chip Ward has 1 book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.

This book mentions 1 Serial Killers:

Book Summary

Pursued by a mad assassin after their arrest for chaining themselves to a mining site gate, Luna Waxwing and Hip Hop Hopi seek refuge in the remote village of Stony Mesa. Immersed in the diverse cultures and conflicts of the contemporary West, the young couple struggles to understand the wild lands that surround them, while trying to understand one another. There are many versions of how that Fourth of July celebration in Stony Mesa, now known as the Apple Days Riot, unraveled but all agree that it started when Otis Dooley hit Bo Hineyman square in the back with a fresh horse turd. Splat! And the rest is history. After living for four years in wilderness, Chip Ward moved to the edge of an environmental sacrifice zone, where he organized and...

1 TotalAuthors

1 Books Books By Chip Ward
Stony Mesa Sagas by: Chip Ward ISBN10: 1937226867 View 1 books written by
Author Chip Ward

1 Total Serial Killers Mentioned

15 Books Books about West Mesa Killer
The Killer Angels by: Michael Shaara ISBN10: 0345513738 The Last Victim by: Jason Moss ISBN10: 0759528306 The Armageddon Rag by: George R. R. Martin ISBN10: 0553901230 Lost Girls by: Caitlin Rother ISBN10: 0786030577 Entering Hades by: John Leake ISBN10: 0374148457 George R. R. Martin Starter Pack 4-Book Bundle by: George R. R. Martin ISBN10: 0345541138 View 15 books that mention
Serial Killer West Mesa Killer