Killing Game by: Alan Warren ISBN10: 1979738289
ISBN10 1979738289
TYPE 144 Page Book
LAST UPDATED: 2018-08-08

Looking for a copy of this book?

Killing Game

Killing Game

Killing Game was written by and Alan Warren. The 144 page book was published by in 2017 with an ISBN 10 of 1979738289. Most books are now available in ebook, pdf and audible formats. If you need more information about this publication, it can be purchased at or Google Books. If the book is older and/or out of print book try to locate a copy on Killing Game mentions 1 serial killers including Rodney Alcala. The author Alan Warren has 1 book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.

This book mentions 1 Serial Killers:

Book Summary

It was in September 1978 when Rodney Alcala was selected on the 'Dating Game' as the winner, by the pretty bachelorette. Every viewer agreed that he was the perfect choice, but behind his handsome face, the successful photographer Alcala, was in the middle of a killing sexual rampage. Alcala has been compared to the likes of Ted Bundy, with as many as 215 murders to his name! He would torture his victims, by strangling them just until they lost consciousness, then he would rape them, and when they come too, he would repeat this process several times before finally killing them.

1 TotalAuthors

1 Books Books By Alan Warren
Killing Game by: Alan Warren ISBN10: 1979738289 View 1 books written by
Author Alan Warren

1 Total Serial Killers Mentioned

17 Books Books about Rodney Alcala
Serial Killer Stranglers by: Kevin Smith ISBN10: 1733630600 Serial Killer Rapists by: Kevin Smith ISBN10: 1733630619 Black Dahlia Avenger by: Steve Hodel ISBN10: 1559706643 Death in the Air by: Kate Winkler Dawson ISBN10: 0316506850 The Big Book of Serial Killers by: Jack Rosewood ISBN10: 1548119644 Black Dahlia Avenger by: Steve Hodel ISBN10: 1628725966 View 17 books that mention
Serial Killer Rodney Alcala