Innocent Until Proven by: Leon Sokulsky ISBN10: 1921681527
ISBN10 1921681527
TYPE 269 Page Book
LAST UPDATED: 2016-11-29

Looking for a copy of this book?

Innocent Until Proven

Innocent Until Proven

Innocent Until Proven was written by and Leon Sokulsky. The 269 page book was published by Bookpal in 2010 with an ISBN 10 of 1921681527. Most books are now available in ebook, pdf and audible formats. If you need more information about this publication, it can be purchased at or Google Books. If the book is older and/or out of print book try to locate a copy on Innocent Until Proven mentions 1 serial killers including Ivan Milat. The author Leon Sokulsky has 1 book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.

This book mentions 1 Serial Killers:

Book Summary

On the 20th September 1992,a group of bush walkers discovered a decaying corpse whilst orienteering in the Belanglo State Forest. The Discovery triggered the biggest manhunt in Australian History. Written by an actual lawyer who dealt with Ivan Milat in his early years, "Innocent Until Proven" is based on the true story behind serial killer Ivan Milat and his lawyers.It provides a real insight into the legal profession through the eyes of two young lawyers. "Innocent Until Proven" will make you laugh and make you cry. The climax is so gripping it will have you at the edge of your seat!

1 TotalAuthors

1 Books Books By Leon Sokulsky
Innocent Until Proven by: Leon Sokulsky ISBN10: 1921681527 View 1 books written by
Author Leon Sokulsky

1 Total Serial Killers Mentioned

14 Books Books about Ivan Milat
Serial Killers by: William Murray ISBN10: 0953797643 Australia's Most Murderous Prison by: James Phelps ISBN10: 0857987518 The Serial Killers by: Colin Wilson ISBN10: 0753547228 Milat by: Clive Small ISBN10: 174343507x Inside Their Minds by: Rochelle Jackson ISBN10: 1742693814 The Artificial Horizon by: Martin Edward Thomas ISBN10: 0522851517 View 14 books that mention
Serial Killer Ivan Milat