When the Bough Breaks by: Matthew Benns ISBN10: 1863254234
ISBN10 1863254234
TYPE 316 Page Book
RATING 4.1 / 5.0 Avg.
LAST UPDATED: 2018-08-08

Looking for a copy of this book?

When the Bough Breaks

When the Bough Breaks: The True Story of Child Killer Kathleen Folbigg

When the Bough Breaks was written by and Matthew Benns. The 316 page book was published by Bantam in 2003 with an ISBN 10 of 1863254234. Most books are now available in ebook, pdf and audible formats. If you need more information about this publication, it can be purchased at Amazon.com or Google Books. If the book is older and/or out of print book try to locate a copy on eBay.com. When the Bough Breaks mentions 1 serial killers including Kathleen Folbigg. The author Matthew Benns has 2 book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.

This book mentions 1 Serial Killers:

Book Summary

The true story of Australia's worst convicted female serial killer, Kathleen Folbigg. She killed her four children over 10 years. Caleb, Patrick, Sarah and Laura Folbigg died one by one over a 10-year period in similar circumstances - suddenly, unexpectedly and while sleeping. Each was discovered by Kathleen, their mother, who raised the alarm to her husband, Craig, that they were not breathing. When the Folbiggs' marriage fell apart six weeks after the death of their fourth child, Laura, Craig was devastated. It only got worse when he discovered Kathleen's diary in her bedside drawer. Horrified at his wife's ramblings about losing control with the children, her 'terrible thoughts' and her fears she was her 'father's daughter', he took the...

1 TotalAuthors

2 Books Books By Matthew Benns
When the Bough Breaks by: Matthew Benns ISBN10: 1863254234 When The Bough Breaks by: Matthew Benns ISBN10: 1742744745 View 2 books written by
Author Matthew Benns

1 Total Serial Killers Mentioned

17 Books Books about Kathleen Folbigg
When the Bough Breaks by: Matthew Benns ISBN10: 1863254234 Inside Their Minds by: Rochelle Jackson ISBN10: 1742693814 Motherhood by: Anne Manne ISBN10: 1741143799 Cold Blooded Murder by: Malcolm Brown ISBN10: 0733625878 Murder, Medicine and Motherhood by: Emma Cunliffe ISBN10: 1847316603 Mothers Who Murder by: Dr Xanthe Mallett ISBN10: 0857983806 View 17 books that mention
Serial Killer Kathleen Folbigg