Texas Hold 'Em by: Kinky Friedman ISBN10: 031233155x
ISBN10 031233155x
PUBLISHED 2006 , 2005
TYPE 240 Page Book
RATING 3.5 / 5.0 Avg.
LAST UPDATED: 2016-11-29

Looking for a copy of this book?

Texas Hold 'Em

Texas Hold 'Em: How I Was Born in a Manger, Died in the Saddle, and Came Back as a Horny Toad

Texas Hold 'Em was written by and Kinky Friedman. The 240 page book was published by Macmillan in 2006 (originally in 2005) with an ISBN 10 of 031233155x. Most books are now available in ebook, pdf and audible formats. If you need more information about this publication, it can be purchased at Amazon.com or Google Books. If the book is older and/or out of print book try to locate a copy on eBay.com. Texas Hold 'Em mentions 1 serial killers including Michael Wayne McGray. The author Kinky Friedman has 1 book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.

This book mentions 1 Serial Killers:

Book Summary

A collection of provocative essays, autobiographical writings, and profiles of such Texans as Willie Nelson, George W. Bush, and Racehorse Haynes is complemented by the author's rules for living the cowboy life, humorous recipes, and a Texas-style astrological chart. Reprint.

1 TotalAuthors

1 Books Books By Kinky Friedman
Texas Hold 'Em by: Kinky Friedman ISBN10: 031233155x View 1 books written by
Author Kinky Friedman

1 Total Serial Killers Mentioned

13 Books Books about Michael Wayne McGray
2015 Serial Killers True Crime Anthology, Volume II by: RJ Parker ISBN10: 1500505161 Texas Hold 'Em by: Kinky Friedman ISBN10: 031233155x Cold North Killers by: Lee Mellor ISBN10: 1459701259 Cold North Killers by: Lee Mellor ISBN10: 1459701240 Through the Eyes of Serial Killers by: Nadia Fezzani ISBN10: 1459724690 Serial Murder by: Ronald M. Holmes ISBN10: 1412974429 View 13 books that mention
Serial Killer Michael Wayne McGray