Ian Brady (Author)

Ian Brady has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Faryion Wardrip, and Valery Asratyan. Jimmy Maketta, Vladimir Mukhankin, David Randitsheni, Dean Corll, Ian Brady, Carl Panzram, Thozamile Taki, Samuel Sidyno, Nicholas Lungisa Ncama, Very Idham Henyansyah, Joachim Knychala, Irina Gaidamachuk,

Ian Brady has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Feral House, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Ian Brady.

The Gates of Janus by: Ian Brady ISBN10: 1627310142
Ian Brady
The Gates of Janus

1 books Authored by
Ian Brady

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
1627310142 The Gates of Janus 14