Austin Sarat (Author)

Austin Sarat has authored/co-authored at least 3 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include William Henry Hance, and Michael Lee Lockhart. Velma Barfield,

Austin Sarat has 3 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include NYU Press, Univ of Massachusetts Press, Stanford University Press, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Austin Sarat.

From Lynch Mobs to the Killing State by: Austin Sarat ISBN10: 0814769799
Austin Sarat
From Lynch Mobs to the Killing State
Who Deserves to Die by: Austin Sarat ISBN10: 1558498834
Austin Sarat
Who Deserves to Die
Gruesome Spectacles by: Austin Sarat ISBN10: 0804791724
Austin Sarat
Gruesome Spectacles

3 books Authored by
Austin Sarat

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
0814769799 From Lynch Mobs to the Killing State 1
1558498834 Who Deserves to Die 1
0804791724 Gruesome Spectacles 1