Tony Clayton (Author)

Tony Clayton has authored/co-authored at least 3 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include and Derrick Todd Lee. Sean Vincent Gillis,

Tony Clayton has 3 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Pinnacle Books , Pinnacle Books, AuthorHouse, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Tony Clayton.

Blood Bath by: Susan D. Mustafa ISBN10: 0786026812
Susan D. Mustafa
Blood Bath
Blood Bath by: Mustafa Susan D. ISBN10: 0786021330
Mustafa Susan D.
Blood Bath
I've Been Watching You by: Susan D. Mustafa ISBN10: 1425913261
Susan D. Mustafa
I've Been Watching You

3 books Authored by
Tony Clayton

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
0786026812 Blood Bath 2
0786021330 Blood Bath 2
1425913261 I've Been Watching You 2