Mark Whittaker (Author)

Mark Whittaker has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Ivan Milat.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

Mark Whittaker has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Pan Australia, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Mark Whittaker.

Sins of the Brother by: Mark Whittaker ISBN10: 1742624049
Mark Whittaker
Sins of the Brother

1 books Authored by
Mark Whittaker

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
1742624049 Sins of the Brother 1