Jim Fisher (Author)

Jim Fisher has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Waneta Hoyt, Brian Dugan, and Marybeth Tinning.

Jim Fisher has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Rutgers University Press, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Jim Fisher.

Forensics Under Fire by: Jim Fisher ISBN10: 0813544246
Jim Fisher
Forensics Under Fire

1 books Authored by
Jim Fisher

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
0813544246 Forensics Under Fire 3