David T. Morgan (Author)

David T. Morgan has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Velma Barfield.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

David T. Morgan has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Mercer University Press, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by David T. Morgan.

Murder Along the Cape Fear by: David T. Morgan ISBN10: 0865549664
David T. Morgan
Murder Along the Cape Fear

1 books Authored by
David T. Morgan

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
0865549664 Murder Along the Cape Fear 1