Maggie De Vries (Author)

Maggie De Vries has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Robert Pickton.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

Maggie De Vries has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Penguin Group Canada, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Maggie De Vries.

Missing Sarah by: Maggie De Vries ISBN10: 0143170449
Maggie De Vries
Missing Sarah

1 books Authored by
Maggie De Vries

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
0143170449 Missing Sarah 1