Yvonne Mason (Author)

Yvonne Mason has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Gerard John Schaefer.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

Yvonne Mason has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include , The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Yvonne Mason.

Silent Scream by: Yvonne Mason ISBN10: 1941912044
Yvonne Mason
Silent Scream

1 books Authored by
Yvonne Mason

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
1941912044 Silent Scream 1