Willis Morgan (Author)

Willis Morgan has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Ottis Toole.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

Willis Morgan has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include , The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Willis Morgan.

Frustrated Wittness! by: Willis Morgan ISBN10: 1943612323
Willis Morgan
Frustrated Wittness!

1 books Authored by
Willis Morgan

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
1943612323 Frustrated Wittness! 1