Robert Drewe (Author)

Robert Drewe has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Eric Edgar Cooke.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

Robert Drewe has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Penguin Group Australia, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Robert Drewe.

The Shark Net by: Robert Drewe ISBN10: 0143002155
Robert Drewe
The Shark Net

1 books Authored by
Robert Drewe

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
0143002155 The Shark Net 1