Michael Litchfield (Author)

Michael Litchfield has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Jack the Stripper.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

Michael Litchfield has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include , The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Michael Litchfield.

The Secret Life of Freddie Mills by: Michael Litchfield ISBN10: 1786064456
Michael Litchfield
The Secret Life of Freddie Mills

1 books Authored by
Michael Litchfield

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
1786064456 The Secret Life of Freddie Mills 1