Dave Warner (Author)

Dave Warner has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Bradley Robert Edwards.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

Dave Warner has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Fremantle Press, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Dave Warner.

City of Light by: Dave Warner ISBN10: 1925162338
Dave Warner
City of Light

1 books Authored by
Dave Warner

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
1925162338 City of Light 1