Robert K. Tanenbaum (Author)

Robert K. Tanenbaum has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include The Eastbound Strangler.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

Robert K. Tanenbaum has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Simon and Schuster, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Robert K. Tanenbaum.

Badge of the Assassin by: Robert K. Tanenbaum ISBN10: 1451604130
Robert K. Tanenbaum
Badge of the Assassin

1 books Authored by
Robert K. Tanenbaum

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
1451604130 Badge of the Assassin 1