Roy Ratcliff (Author)

Roy Ratcliff has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Jeffrey Dahmer.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

Roy Ratcliff has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include ACU Press, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Roy Ratcliff.

Dark Journey Deep Grace by: Roy Ratcliff ISBN10: 0891128913
Roy Ratcliff
Dark Journey Deep Grace

1 books Authored by
Roy Ratcliff

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
0891128913 Dark Journey Deep Grace 1