Mark Rogers (Author)

Mark Rogers has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Richard Laurence Marquette.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

Mark Rogers has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Mark Rogers.

The Esoteric Codex: Book of Enoch by: Mark Rogers ISBN10: 1312446269
Mark Rogers
The Esoteric Codex: Book of Enoch

1 books Authored by
Mark Rogers

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
1312446269 The Esoteric Codex: Book of Enoch 1