Ffion Murphy (Author)

Ffion Murphy has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Martha Rendell.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

Ffion Murphy has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Univ. of Queensland Press, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Ffion Murphy.

Story/telling by: Bronwen Ann Levy ISBN10: 0702232025
Bronwen Ann Levy

1 books Authored by
Ffion Murphy

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
0702232025 Story/telling 1