Mike Echols (Author)

Mike Echols has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Cary Stayner.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

Mike Echols has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Pinnacle Books, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Mike Echols.

I Know My First Name Is Steven by: Mike Echols ISBN10: 0786011041
Mike Echols
I Know My First Name Is Steven

1 books Authored by
Mike Echols

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
0786011041 I Know My First Name Is Steven 1