David Owen (Author)

David Owen has authored/co-authored at least 2 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Caroline Grills.

This Author has 2 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

David Owen has 2 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Firefly Books, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by David Owen.

Police Lab by: David Owen ISBN10: 1552976203
David Owen
Police Lab
Hidden Evidence by: David Owen ISBN10: 1552094839
David Owen
Hidden Evidence

2 books Authored by
David Owen

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
1552976203 Police Lab 1
1552094839 Hidden Evidence 1