Jamie Talan (Author)

Jamie Talan has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Waneta Hoyt, and Marybeth Tinning.

Jamie Talan has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Bantam, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Jamie Talan.

The Death of Innocents by: Richard Firstman ISBN10: 0307806987
Richard Firstman
The Death of Innocents

1 books Authored by
Jamie Talan

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
0307806987 The Death of Innocents 2