Rosamond Siemon (Author)

Rosamond Siemon has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include William Patrick Fyfe.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

Rosamond Siemon has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Univ. of Queensland Press, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Rosamond Siemon.

The Mayne Inheritance by: Rosamond Siemon ISBN10: 0702234222
Rosamond Siemon
The Mayne Inheritance

1 books Authored by
Rosamond Siemon

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
0702234222 The Mayne Inheritance 1