G. Ioffe (Author)

G. Ioffe has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Sergei Martynov.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

G. Ioffe has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Springer, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by G. Ioffe.

Reassessing Lukashenka by: G. Ioffe ISBN10: 1137436751
G. Ioffe
Reassessing Lukashenka

1 books Authored by
G. Ioffe

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
1137436751 Reassessing Lukashenka 1