Calum Reuben Knight (Author)

Calum Reuben Knight has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Aaron Kosminski.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

Calum Reuben Knight has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Athena PressPub Company, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Calum Reuben Knight.

Jack the Ripper by: Calum Reuben Knight ISBN10: 1844014843
Calum Reuben Knight
Jack the Ripper

1 books Authored by
Calum Reuben Knight

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
1844014843 Jack the Ripper 1