Mike Nichols (Author)

Mike Nichols has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Henry Howard Holmes.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

Mike Nichols has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Arcadia Publishing, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Mike Nichols.

Lost Fort Worth by: Mike Nichols ISBN10: 1625847122
Mike Nichols
Lost Fort Worth

1 books Authored by
Mike Nichols

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
1625847122 Lost Fort Worth 1