Greg Alan Brownderville (Author)

Greg Alan Brownderville has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Frank Gust.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

Greg Alan Brownderville has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Northwestern University Press, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Greg Alan Brownderville.

Gust by: Greg Alan Brownderville ISBN10: 0810152215
Greg Alan Browndervi...

1 books Authored by
Greg Alan Brownderville

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
0810152215 Gust 1