Mark R. Jones (Author)

Mark R. Jones has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Lee Roy Martin, and Richard Evonitz.

Mark R. Jones has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Arcadia Publishing, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Mark R. Jones.

Palmetto Predators by: Mark R. Jones ISBN10: 1614234809
Mark R. Jones
Palmetto Predators

1 books Authored by
Mark R. Jones

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
1614234809 Palmetto Predators 2