Melissa Grace Moore (Author)

Melissa Grace Moore has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Keith Hunter Jesperson.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

Melissa Grace Moore has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Cedar Fort, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Melissa Grace Moore.

Shattered Silence by: Melissa Grace Moore ISBN10: 1599552388
Melissa Grace Moore
Shattered Silence

1 books Authored by
Melissa Grace Moore

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
1599552388 Shattered Silence 1