William Finnegan (Author)

William Finnegan has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Johannes Mashiane.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

William Finnegan has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Univ of California Press, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by William Finnegan.

Dateline Soweto by: William Finnegan ISBN10: 0520915690
William Finnegan
Dateline Soweto

1 books Authored by
William Finnegan

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
0520915690 Dateline Soweto 1