Raleigh Trevelyan (Author)

Raleigh Trevelyan has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Frank Gust.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

Raleigh Trevelyan has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Macmillan, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Raleigh Trevelyan.

Sir Walter Raleigh by: Raleigh Trevelyan ISBN10: 080507502x
Raleigh Trevelyan
Sir Walter Raleigh

1 books Authored by
Raleigh Trevelyan

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
080507502x Sir Walter Raleigh 1