Graham Wilson (Author)

Graham Wilson has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Eddie Leonski.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

Graham Wilson has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Big Sky Publishing, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Graham Wilson.

Accommodating the King's Hard Bargain by: Graham Wilson ISBN10: 1925275833
Graham Wilson
Accommodating the King's Hard Bargain

1 books Authored by
Graham Wilson

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
1925275833 Accommodating the King's Hard Bargain 1