M Hardy (Author)

M Hardy has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Oakland County Child Killer.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

M Hardy has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include CreateSpace, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by M Hardy.

Sleep, Baby, Sleep by: M Hardy ISBN10: 150585329x
M Hardy
Sleep, Baby, Sleep

1 books Authored by
M Hardy

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
150585329x Sleep, Baby, Sleep 1