Where Shadows Linger by: William Leslie Holmes ISBN10: 1895811929
ISBN10 1895811929
PUBLISHER Heritage House Publishing...
TYPE 256 Page Book
RATING 2.8 / 5.0 Avg.
LAST UPDATED: 2018-08-08

Looking for a copy of this book?

Where Shadows Linger

Where Shadows Linger: The Untold Story of the Olson Murder Investigation

Where Shadows Linger was written by and William Leslie Holmes. The 256 page book was published by Heritage House Publishing Company Limited in 2000 with an ISBN 10 of 1895811929. Most books are now available in ebook, pdf and audible formats. If you need more information about this publication, it can be purchased at Amazon.com or Google Books. If the book is older and/or out of print book try to locate a copy on eBay.com. Where Shadows Linger mentions 1 serial killers including Clifford Olson. The author William Leslie Holmes has 1 book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.

This book mentions 1 Serial Killers:

Book Summary

Les Holmes was determined to bring closure to Canada's most horrifying serial killer case to date, but shadows still lingered. To his surprise, he found an ex-RCMP member who had fingered Olson weeks before his arrest. Five more teenagers died in the mean-time. RCMP Superintendent Bruce Northorp was in charge of the Olson hunt at the time of the arrest in 1981. He kept quiet both during and after the horrific affair out of respect for the mourning parents. He knew that one day he would have to set the record straight, and in this book he finally speaks out. His full review of the case clearly shows that the RCMP investigation of the Olson affair was plagued by its own internal problems and personalities. Clifford Olson was the most hated ma...

1 TotalAuthors

1 Books Books By William Leslie Holme...
Where Shadows Linger by: William Leslie Holmes ISBN10: 1895811929 View 1 books written by
Author William Leslie Holmes

1 Total Serial Killers Mentioned

14 Books Books about Clifford Olson
Serial Killer Stranglers by: Kevin Smith ISBN10: 1733630600 Serial Killer Rapists by: Kevin Smith ISBN10: 1733630619 The Anatomy Of Motive by: John E. Douglas ISBN10: 0684857790 Wanted Undead Or Alive by: Jonathan Maberry ISBN10: 0806528214 Cold North Killers by: Lee Mellor ISBN10: 1459701240 Clifford Olson by: Elizabeth Broderick ISBN10: 1523718471 View 14 books that mention
Serial Killer Clifford Olson