A Rapist in the Church by: Frank Minter ISBN10: 1530153891
ISBN10 1530153891
PUBLISHER Createspace Independent P...
TYPE 50 Page Book
LAST UPDATED: 2018-08-08

Looking for a copy of this book?

A Rapist in the Church

A Rapist in the Church

A Rapist in the Church was written by and Frank Minter. The 50 page book was published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform in 2016 with an ISBN 10 of 1530153891. Most books are now available in ebook, pdf and audible formats. If you need more information about this publication, it can be purchased at Amazon.com or Google Books. If the book is older and/or out of print book try to locate a copy on eBay.com. A Rapist in the Church mentions 1 serial killers including Faryion Wardrip. The author Frank Minter has 1 book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.

This book mentions 1 Serial Killers:

Book Summary

Faryion Edward Wardrip was born on the 6th of March 1959 and is currently in a maximum security prison, serving out the remainder of his life without the chance of ever getting parole. He was convicted of the rape and murder of 5 women in Wichita Falls, Texas. He was active between the years of 1984 and 1986 and only technicalities currently keep him from the lethal injection. He was initially given the death sentence, but it was overturned shortly after appeal.

1 TotalAuthors

1 Books Books By Frank Minter
A Rapist in the Church by: Frank Minter ISBN10: 1530153891 View 1 books written by
Author Frank Minter

1 Total Serial Killers Mentioned

16 Books Books about Faryion Wardrip
Serial Killer Stranglers by: Kevin Smith ISBN10: 1733630600 Serial Killer Rapists by: Kevin Smith ISBN10: 1733630619 On the Run by: Alice Goffman ISBN10: 1250065674 The Midnight Assassin by: Skip Hollandsworth ISBN10: 0805097678 Dark Dreams by: Roy Hazelwood ISBN10: 0312980116 Dark Dreams by: Roy Hazelwood ISBN10: 1429989599 View 16 books that mention
Serial Killer Faryion Wardrip