Beryl Beaurepaire by: Michael McKernan ISBN10: 070223110x
ISBN10 070223110x
PUBLISHER Univ. of Queensland Press
TYPE 316 Page Book
LAST UPDATED: 2016-12-03

Looking for a copy of this book?

Beryl Beaurepaire

Beryl Beaurepaire

Beryl Beaurepaire was written by and Michael McKernan. The 316 page book was published by Univ. of Queensland Press in 1999 with an ISBN 10 of 070223110x. Most books are now available in ebook, pdf and audible formats. If you need more information about this publication, it can be purchased at or Google Books. If the book is older and/or out of print book try to locate a copy on Beryl Beaurepaire mentions 1 serial killers including Eddie Leonski. The author Michael McKernan has 1 book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.

This book mentions 1 Serial Killers:

Book Summary

This is the remarkable portrait of an influential woman: establishment yet reformist, a staunch individualist who also carefully cultivated a network of powerful contacts. Beryl Beaurepaire was a founding member of the Liberal Party of Australia, and a close ally of Malcolm Fraser's. She played a key role in the Liberal Party across three decades, using her political influence to promote social change for women. A proud feminist, she worked to promote equality and opportunity for women in political life, in the workplace, in organisations and in the community. This often put her in conflict with members of her own side of politics.

1 TotalAuthors

1 Books Books By Michael McKernan
Beryl Beaurepaire by: Michael McKernan ISBN10: 070223110x View 1 books written by
Author Michael McKernan

1 Total Serial Killers Mentioned

14 Books Books about Eddie Leonski
Serial Killer Rapists by: Kevin Smith ISBN10: 1733630619 Psycho USA by: Harold Schechter ISBN10: 0345524470 Psycho USA by: Harold Schechter ISBN10: 0345524489 On Radji Beach by: Ian W. Shaw ISBN10: 1742622313 World Film Locations by: Neil Mitchell ISBN10: 1841506400 Certain Admissions by: Gideon Haigh ISBN10: 0857978241 View 14 books that mention
Serial Killer Eddie Leonski