Holocaust Journey by: Martin Gilbert ISBN10: 0231109652
ISBN10 0231109652
PUBLISHER Columbia University Press
PUBLISHED 1999 , 1997
TYPE 288 Page Book
RATING 4.3 / 5.0 Avg.
LAST UPDATED: 2016-12-05

Looking for a copy of this book?

Holocaust Journey

Holocaust Journey

Holocaust Journey was written by and Martin Gilbert. The 288 page book was published by Columbia University Press in 1999 (originally in 1997) with an ISBN 10 of 0231109652. Most books are now available in ebook, pdf and audible formats. If you need more information about this publication, it can be purchased at Amazon.com or Google Books. If the book is older and/or out of print book try to locate a copy on eBay.com. Holocaust Journey mentions 1 serial killers including Joachim Knychala. The author Martin Gilbert has 1 book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.

This book mentions 1 Serial Killers:

Book Summary

Inaugurates a new field of disability studies by framing disability as a minority discourse rather than a medical one, revising oppressive narratives and revealing liberatory ones. The book examines disabled figures in Harriet Beecher Stowe's Uncle Tom's Cabin and Rebecca Harding Davis's Life in the Iron Mills, in African-American novels by Toni Morrison and Audre Lorde, and in the popular cultural ritual of the freak show.

1 TotalAuthors

1 Books Books By Martin Gilbert
Holocaust Journey by: Martin Gilbert ISBN10: 0231109652 View 1 books written by
Author Martin Gilbert

1 Total Serial Killers Mentioned

6 Books Books about Joachim Knychala
My Life Among the Serial Killers by: Dr. Helen Morrison ISBN10: 0061809594 The Anatomy of Violence by: Adrian Raine ISBN10: 0307475611 All Rivers Run to the Sea by: Elie Wiesel ISBN10: 0307760081 Every Move You Make by: M. William Phelps ISBN10: 0786024976 Holocaust Journey by: Martin Gilbert ISBN10: 0231109652 The Gates of Janus by: Ian Brady ISBN10: 1627310142 View 6 books that mention
Serial Killer Joachim Knychala