T. M. Scotty Gardiner (Author)

T. M. Scotty Gardiner has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Wayne Boden, and Clifford Olson.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 2 Serial Killers:

T. M. Scotty Gardiner has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Agio Publishing House, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by T. M. Scotty Gardiner.

In the Mind of a Mountie by: T. M. Scotty Gardiner ISBN10: 1897435371
T. M. Scotty Gardine...
In the Mind of a Mountie

1 books Authored by
T. M. Scotty Gardiner

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
1897435371 In the Mind of a Mountie 2