Adrian McKinty (Author)

Adrian McKinty has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Christine Falling.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

Adrian McKinty has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Profile Books, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Adrian McKinty.

Falling Glass by: Adrian McKinty ISBN10: 1847657419
Adrian McKinty
Falling Glass

1 books Authored by
Adrian McKinty

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
1847657419 Falling Glass 1