Gregg Olsen (Author)

Gregg Olsen has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include The Eastbound Strangler.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

Gregg Olsen has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include CreateSpace, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Gregg Olsen.

Madness. Sex. Serial Killer. by: M. William Phelps ISBN10: 1497359007
M. William Phelps
Madness. Sex. Serial Killer.

1 books Authored by
Gregg Olsen

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
1497359007 Madness. Sex. Serial Killer. 1