Frank M. Lachmann (Author)

Frank M. Lachmann has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Randall Brent Woodfield.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

Frank M. Lachmann has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Jason Aronson, Incorporated, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Frank M. Lachmann.

Transforming Aggression by: Frank M. Lachmann ISBN10: 1461632196
Frank M. Lachmann
Transforming Aggression

1 books Authored by
Frank M. Lachmann

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
1461632196 Transforming Aggression 1