Davis Grubb (Author)

Davis Grubb has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Harry Powers.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

Davis Grubb has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Vintage, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Davis Grubb.

The Night of the Hunter by: Davis Grubb ISBN10: 1101910062
Davis Grubb
The Night of the Hunter

1 books Authored by
Davis Grubb

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
1101910062 The Night of the Hunter 1