Geoffrey Wansell (Author)

Geoffrey Wansell has authored/co-authored at least 4 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include and Levi Bellfield. Stephen Akinmurele, Joanna Dennehy, Dale Cregan, Trevor Hardy, Robert Maudsley,

Geoffrey Wansell has 4 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include Michael Joseph, Penguin UK, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Geoffrey Wansell.

The Bus Stop Killer by: Geoffrey Wansell ISBN10: 0141968192
Geoffrey Wansell
The Bus Stop Killer
Lifers by: Geoffrey Wansell ISBN10: 1405919558
Geoffrey Wansell
Pure Evil by: Geoffrey Wansell ISBN10: 1405936169
Geoffrey Wansell
Pure Evil
Pure Evil by: Geoffrey Wansell ISBN10: 0718189833
Geoffrey Wansell
Pure Evil

4 books Authored by
Geoffrey Wansell

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
0718189833 Pure Evil 1
1405919558 Lifers 3
0141968192 The Bus Stop Killer 2
1405936169 Pure Evil 3