Luke Morgan (Author)

Luke Morgan has authored/co-authored at least 1 Book(s) base on or surrounding serial killers. Serial Killers mentioned by this author include Monster of Udine.

This Author has 1 book(s) mentioning 1 Serial Killers:

Luke Morgan has 1 Book(s) listed on Killer.Cloud used for the purpose of documenting facts about Serial Killers listed in our database.
Publishers include University of Pennsylvania Press, The publisher(s) and author(s) listed hold all rights related to the property of work and/or the property's copyright.

The below books were authored or co-authored by Luke Morgan.

The Monster in the Garden by: Luke Morgan ISBN10: 0812291875
Luke Morgan
The Monster in the Garden

1 books Authored by
Luke Morgan

ISBN10 Book Title Killers
0812291875 The Monster in the Garden 1